The Piano Guys



Christian Li






Vibrato Video 1




Vibrato Video 2




Vibrato Video 3




Vibrato Video 4




Nathan Chan – Cello Suite No.1 Prelude, J.S. Bach


Ivry Gitlis – Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Saint Saens



(notice how he is holding the violin and how straightly his bow moves accross the strings)